Listing of DCDSB Schools affected by First Student Strike

All Saints Catholic Secondary School Archbishop Denis O'Connor C.H.S Father Fenelon CS Father Leo J. Austin Catholic Secondary School Good Shepherd C.S. Monsignor John Pereyma C.S.S Monsignor Paul Dwyer C.H.S. Notre Dame C.S.S. Saint Bernard Catholic School Saint Bridget Catholic School Saint John the Evangelist Catholic School Saint Leo Catholic School Saint Luke the Evangelist Catholic School Saint Marguerite d'Youville Catholic School Saint Mark the Evangelist Catholic School Saint Matthew the Evangelist Catholic School Saint Paul Catholic School Saint Theresa Catholic School St André Bessette C.S. St Anne C.S. St Bernadette C.S. St Catherine of Siena C.S St Christopher C.S. St Elizabeth Seton C.S. St Francis de Sales C.S. St James C.S. St John XXIII C.S. St Joseph C.S. - OSHAWA St Joseph C.S. - UXBRIDGE St Josephine Bakhita C.S. St Jude C.S. St Kateri Tekakwitha CS St Mary C.S.S. St Patrick C.S. St Teresa of Calcutta C.S. St Wilfrid C.S. St Monica C.S.